Map/Hours | 499 Roswell St NE Marietta
Kudzu Reviews
Google Reviews
Yelp Reviews

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at our testimonials. You will find rave reviews from some or our happiest customers. This is great, but have you ever read a bad testimonial on a dealer’s website? We haven’t. IQautos feels that you should also read independent, non-biased reviews in addition to dealer provided testimonials. Check out the link to our Kudzu, Cars.com, and Google reviews below. IQautos won Kudzu’s “Best of 2015” award for automobile dealers and our goal is for a repeat in 2016. With our 3-day 100-percent money-back guarantee how could a customer not be happy?

Customer Lobby
63 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Amy S., San Francisco, CA 22 Apr 2017
This is our second purchase from IQ Autos and this experience was as positive as the first.  I most recently purchased a BMW 328i convertible and the process couldn't have been easier.  I did most of my research beforehand, and bottom line, IQ had the most inventory, and by far the best prices....  I called, spoke to Kevin, who was extremely knowledgable and helpful, went to see the car that afternoon, borrowed it overnight. etc.  The next day, after 10 minutes of paperwork, I had a new car.  Kevin was also very helpful in waiting a few days for me to get some cash moved around.  Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley W., Marietta, GA 22 Apr 2017
Extraordinary experience buying, selling & financing! Matt could not have made the process easier. I love the firm pricing & transparency, remarkable value, full service (I traded a Mercedes & financed the new car through Matt,) and ease of doing business. My BMW GranCoupe 650i xDrive is... the best car I've ever had--it's flawless & has been a dream come true. I highly recommend IQ. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Betty D., Marietta, GA 21 Apr 2017
I just completed my 2nd car purchase from IQ and just like the first one, my recent car purchase was an amazing experience.  I highly recommend that anyone looking for a car dealer who will treat you fairly, find just the right car and sell it to you at a fair price contact IQ Autos.  Don't wa...ste your time with any other dealers use IQ where you will enjoy the process, save time and money and - come away with a car that you love. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jason F., Hiram, GA 19 Apr 2017
I have purchased 3...yes 3 cars from iQ.Kevin and the entire staff are literally the easiest, most accommodating staff I've ever worked with when purchasing a car.We purchased a Mercedes C250 a few years ago and I was in the market for a BMW i3 REX. The Mercedes was an awesome car. Great quality... and a great price. I purchased my i3 and we loved it so much we bought my wife one.All 3 transactions were a pure pleasure. iQ will ALWAYS be my first choice in car buying and I highly recommend everyone to give them a try. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Linda P., Marietta, GA 14 Apr 2017
Extremely happy with the buying experience at IQ Autos.  We visited several other dealerships before we were told about IQ.  We will definitely be returning there for future purchases.   Chase made the process enjoyable and was very professional. Found a BMW 750 for a great price and couldn't... be happier. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Erick G., Atlanta, GA 23 Mar 2017
I'm happy with the car and the service. I felt like Tony was on my side throughout the whole process. He even found a better rate for me. Thanks for the great experience!
5 rate
Yelp
Anita F., Marietta, GA 16 Mar 2017
Wonderful car buying expirence!  Tony went above and beyond to go the extra effort to make sure everything was right!  Thank You !
5 rate
Yelp
Michael O., Kennesaw, GA 03 Feb 2017
Larger dealerships didn't have the inventory Tony had at IQ Autos. Professional service and quality products! Bought a BMW i3, very satisfied.
5 rate
Yelp
JM H., Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 03 Feb 2017
I don't think I'll buy a car from anywhere else after our experience. This is a super small shop - but the people are so incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They don't beat around the bush - they tell you like it is and give you all the information upfront. No gimmicks with t...rade ins or pricing. We truly felt we got a fair price and had such a great experience with them. They made a hectic process easy and fun !We will be going back for every purchase moving forward ! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JulieBMWF30 07 Dec 2016
I am still currently in the process of trying to buy a car, but this dealership has been the most kind and helpful out of the 16 car dealers I have spoken with over the last 2.5 months. Matt H. has been assisting me. I'm attempting to get my first auto loan. Most dealers treat that as a waste of tim...e or treat me as if I'm ignorant about cars and try to take advantage. Matt has continuously answered my questions, given genuine advice, and taken plenty of time to make the process easy. I'm going to have an extremely difficult time giving business to anyone else if this deal does not work out. I have had multiple opportunities to buy a great car from different dealers, but I won't do business with disrespectful or pushy salesmen. I would rather pay more here (not that you have to with their prices) rather than spend less and do business with a different dealership. Regardless of whether I buy from IQ or not, I hold this dealer in the highest respect solely based on the way I've been treated and Matt's genuine efforts to help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.