Map/Hours | 499 Roswell St NE Marietta
Kudzu Reviews
Google Reviews
Yelp Reviews

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at our testimonials. You will find rave reviews from some or our happiest customers. This is great, but have you ever read a bad testimonial on a dealer’s website? We haven’t. IQautos feels that you should also read independent, non-biased reviews in addition to dealer provided testimonials. Check out the link to our Kudzu, Cars.com, and Google reviews below. IQautos won Kudzu’s “Best of 2015” award for automobile dealers and our goal is for a repeat in 2016. With our 3-day 100-percent money-back guarantee how could a customer not be happy?

Customer Lobby
72 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anthony L., Calhoun, GA 06 Aug 2017
Purchased a like new Mercedes GLC-300 from IQ Autos and it is a awesome vehicle. Better than advertised. Visit IQ Autos before you go to the Mercedes Benz dealership and save a ton of money. Tony Lopez was once again very helpful through the entire process and is a very knowledgeable and professiona...l person to deal with. I buy all my vehicles at IQ Autos and will purchase from them again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alan 30 Jul 2017
I just purchased used BMW M3 from IQautos and I live in Newyork this was my first over the internet purchasing car or big amount of money been transferred or get a loan and send it out person who helped me is KEViN he was very helpful on negotiating price over the phone ones price was clear aft...er that Kevin was on dot I had a lots of questions because I never purchased car online before so he make sure what ever he said was on time no delays so any one wants to buy a car over internet or through there website please take my recommendation remember we all buying used cars any thing can happened we have to trust both side this way we can help one and other am sure iqautos don't wanna loose any customers so I give them 5 star thank you Kevin Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James S., Warwick, GA 15 Jun 2017
First of all, I was impressed by the premise of the company, low overhead and great savings. Add too that, great customer service, low pressure, and extreme knowledgeability and you come up with my appraisal of IQ Autos. Finally great praise to Chase Lock who orchestrated the entire transaction. It ...didn't take long for me to realize I was in the right place.Sincerely,Jim StromWarwick, GA Show more
5 rate
Yelp
angela b., Woodstock, GA 31 May 2017
I highly recommend this dealership--specifically Tony. I was looking for a good used car with low miles for my son's graduation and my BMW mechanic (whom I trust implicitly) told me to call Tony. He said he had known him for many years and had inspected many of his cars and they were all excelle...nt vehicles.  Tony even dropped off the car off at my mechanic's shop.   The car was in great condition and didn't need anything repaired. Tony was knowledgeable, professional and took his time helping me find the right car.  He was very accessible but never pushy.  I would recommend Tony without hesitation and would buy again in the future.  My son was totally surprised and I feel good knowing he has a good car to carry him through college. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Anthony L., Calhoun, GA 28 May 2017
Recently purchased my 4th vehicle from Tony Lopez and the gang at IQ. Tony did a excellent job working with my bank and had everything ready to go when I arrived. I literally was in and out in 15 minutes. The Mercedes E350 I purchased was better than advertised. Tony even order me a spare key at no ...extra cost. 1st class service every time I visit. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lanay G., Atlanta, GA 23 May 2017
After 2 failed attempts at other dealers, I ran across IQ Autos via Autotrader. They happened to have the exact car I was looking for: package I wanted, exterior color, interior color, etc. By this point in my process I was super skeptical so I took to yelp and saw they had great reviews so I went a...head and gave them a call! I ended up getting Tony who gave me all the information I needed and invited me out to the lot for a test drive. I showed up close to closing hours and he went ahead and had me take the car on an overnight test drive. This worked out perfectly because I was able to drive it to work and make sure that driving an electric car was actually going to work for my commute. It actually ended up easing my anxiety a bit. He didn't rush me to make any decisions, worked with me on my trade, and even got me a better interest rate with one of his contacts than I was able to get through my credit union. I went in with my guard up and Tony ended up exceeding all expectations and making this process much better than I could have imagined. There is no doubt in my mind that I'll be working with Tony in the future and will definitely be recommending all friends and family to him! I already told Tony to post on Cars.com (I could have avoided those other shady dealers) but I also want Tony to see the power of Yelp so if u happen to read this review before purchasing a car from IQ Autos be sure to mention this review! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gary R., Cumming, GA 19 May 2017
The crew @ IQautos are extremely knowledgeable about their cars and when paired with their low-key yet client focussed approach, it's a winning business model & a great experience.  Thanks to both Matt & Kevin for all they did in order to put a '15 c300 in my garage!
5 rate
Yelp
Stephania E., Duluth, GA 04 May 2017
From the time that I called to inquire about one of the vehicles all the way through the completion of my sale, Tony Lopez was top notch! Very thorough, considerate, knowledgeable and with great customer service Tony truly made the purchase of my BMW 328i a smooth one. I definitely recommend IQ Auto...s and Tony Lopez to anyone looking for a friendly and no hassle experience. Also there are some pretty awesome cars on this lot with great deals.Thanks for everything Tony and IQ Autos! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Brad S., Marietta, GA 01 May 2017
The one thing I needed most from doing business with IQ Autos was peace of mind that I was buying a reliable car and a hassle free buying experience. Matt Hayes at IQ Autos delivered on both my need for peace of mind and a hassle free buying experience by letting me drive as many cars as I wanted an...d showing me reputable finance service options like LGE CCU, and IBMSECU. I received the final assurance and peace of mind I needed to seal the deal when BMW performed my pre-purchase inspection and said their technician was very impressed with the condition of the car noting that the vehicle was indeed accident free, had substantial manufacturer warranty remaining, and was even running the latest version of computer code! Thank you Matt Hayes of IQ Autos for assisting me with my purchase of the reliable and economical 2014 BMW i3 with range extender, Giga World, park assist, and Harman Kardon surround audio system. I have been blown away by the differences between it and the 2015 Nissan Leaf I leased for two years. Although the Leaf is a respectable competitor to the i3 in technology, the build quality and technology in the i3 is nothing short of astounding!(1) The 7 second 0-60 acceleration(2), more honest range calculations, and my hitting the all electric 85 mile mark in one day of driving (a mark I never achieved in the  Leaf), unbelievable grip and handling(3), I am a very happy customer and would recommend IQ Autos to family, friends, and whomever is reading this post!1 BMW i3 Production videos (1 of 3) youtu.be/gt1k3BLN7pw2 Car and Driver test results bmwblog.com/2014/10/18/c…3 youtu.be/OkO5-hMaAQgIf you have read this far, check out the home charging options from the OpenEVSE project. If you want the safest, most affordable EVSE with the greatest number of features, click here: openevse.com Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Amy S., San Francisco, CA 22 Apr 2017
This is our second purchase from IQ Autos and this experience was as positive as the first.  I most recently purchased a BMW 328i convertible and the process couldn't have been easier.  I did most of my research beforehand, and bottom line, IQ had the most inventory, and by far the best prices....  I called, spoke to Kevin, who was extremely knowledgable and helpful, went to see the car that afternoon, borrowed it overnight. etc.  The next day, after 10 minutes of paperwork, I had a new car.  Kevin was also very helpful in waiting a few days for me to get some cash moved around.  Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.