Map/Hours | 499 Roswell St NE Marietta
Kudzu Reviews
Google Reviews
Yelp Reviews

How Are We Doing?

Take a look at our testimonials. You will find rave reviews from some or our happiest customers. This is great, but have you ever read a bad testimonial on a dealer’s website? We haven’t. IQautos feels that you should also read independent, non-biased reviews in addition to dealer provided testimonials. Check out the link to our Kudzu, Cars.com, and Google reviews below. IQautos won Kudzu’s “Best of 2015” award for automobile dealers and our goal is for a repeat in 2016. With our 3-day 100-percent money-back guarantee how could a customer not be happy?

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anthony L., Calhoun, GA 28 May 2017
Recently purchased my 4th vehicle from Tony Lopez and the gang at IQ. Tony did a excellent job working with my bank and had everything ready to go when I arrived. I literally was in and out in 15 minutes. The Mercedes E350 I purchased was better than advertised. Tony even order me a spare key at no ...extra cost. 1st class service every time I visit. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lanay G., Atlanta, GA 23 May 2017
After 2 failed attempts at other dealers, I ran across IQ Autos via Autotrader. They happened to have the exact car I was looking for: package I wanted, exterior color, interior color, etc. By this point in my process I was super skeptical so I took to yelp and saw they had great reviews so I went a...head and gave them a call! I ended up getting Tony who gave me all the information I needed and invited me out to the lot for a test drive. I showed up close to closing hours and he went ahead and had me take the car on an overnight test drive. This worked out perfectly because I was able to drive it to work and make sure that driving an electric car was actually going to work for my commute. It actually ended up easing my anxiety a bit. He didn't rush me to make any decisions, worked with me on my trade, and even got me a better interest rate with one of his contacts than I was able to get through my credit union. I went in with my guard up and Tony ended up exceeding all expectations and making this process much better than I could have imagined. There is no doubt in my mind that I'll be working with Tony in the future and will definitely be recommending all friends and family to him! I already told Tony to post on Cars.com (I could have avoided those other shady dealers) but I also want Tony to see the power of Yelp so if u happen to read this review before purchasing a car from IQ Autos be sure to mention this review! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gary R., Cumming, GA 19 May 2017
The crew @ IQautos are extremely knowledgeable about their cars and when paired with their low-key yet client focussed approach, it's a winning business model & a great experience.  Thanks to both Matt & Kevin for all they did in order to put a '15 c300 in my garage!
5 rate
Yelp
Stephania E., Duluth, GA 04 May 2017
From the time that I called to inquire about one of the vehicles all the way through the completion of my sale, Tony Lopez was top notch! Very thorough, considerate, knowledgeable and with great customer service Tony truly made the purchase of my BMW 328i a smooth one. I definitely recommend IQ Auto...s and Tony Lopez to anyone looking for a friendly and no hassle experience. Also there are some pretty awesome cars on this lot with great deals.Thanks for everything Tony and IQ Autos! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Brad S., Marietta, GA 01 May 2017
The one thing I needed most from doing business with IQ Autos was peace of mind that I was buying a reliable car and a hassle free buying experience. Matt Hayes at IQ Autos delivered on both my need for peace of mind and a hassle free buying experience by letting me drive as many cars as I wanted an...d showing me reputable finance service options like LGE CCU, and IBMSECU. I received the final assurance and peace of mind I needed to seal the deal when BMW performed my pre-purchase inspection and said their technician was very impressed with the condition of the car noting that the vehicle was indeed accident free, had substantial manufacturer warranty remaining, and was even running the latest version of computer code! Thank you Matt Hayes of IQ Autos for assisting me with my purchase of the reliable and economical 2014 BMW i3 with range extender, Giga World, park assist, and Harman Kardon surround audio system. I have been blown away by the differences between it and the 2015 Nissan Leaf I leased for two years. Although the Leaf is a respectable competitor to the i3 in technology, the build quality and technology in the i3 is nothing short of astounding!(1) The 7 second 0-60 acceleration(2), more honest range calculations, and my hitting the all electric 85 mile mark in one day of driving (a mark I never achieved in the  Leaf), unbelievable grip and handling(3), I am a very happy customer and would recommend IQ Autos to family, friends, and whomever is reading this post!1 BMW i3 Production videos (1 of 3) youtu.be/gt1k3BLN7pw2 Car and Driver test results bmwblog.com/2014/10/18/c…3 youtu.be/OkO5-hMaAQgIf you have read this far, check out the home charging options from the OpenEVSE project. If you want the safest, most affordable EVSE with the greatest number of features, click here: openevse.com Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Amy S., San Francisco, CA 22 Apr 2017
This is our second purchase from IQ Autos and this experience was as positive as the first.  I most recently purchased a BMW 328i convertible and the process couldn't have been easier.  I did most of my research beforehand, and bottom line, IQ had the most inventory, and by far the best prices....  I called, spoke to Kevin, who was extremely knowledgable and helpful, went to see the car that afternoon, borrowed it overnight. etc.  The next day, after 10 minutes of paperwork, I had a new car.  Kevin was also very helpful in waiting a few days for me to get some cash moved around.  Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley W., Marietta, GA 22 Apr 2017
Extraordinary experience buying, selling & financing! Matt could not have made the process easier. I love the firm pricing & transparency, remarkable value, full service (I traded a Mercedes & financed the new car through Matt,) and ease of doing business. My BMW GranCoupe 650i xDrive is... the best car I've ever had--it's flawless & has been a dream come true. I highly recommend IQ. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Betty D., Marietta, GA 21 Apr 2017
I just completed my 2nd car purchase from IQ and just like the first one, my recent car purchase was an amazing experience.  I highly recommend that anyone looking for a car dealer who will treat you fairly, find just the right car and sell it to you at a fair price contact IQ Autos.  Don't wa...ste your time with any other dealers use IQ where you will enjoy the process, save time and money and - come away with a car that you love. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jason F., Hiram, GA 19 Apr 2017
I have purchased 3...yes 3 cars from iQ.Kevin and the entire staff are literally the easiest, most accommodating staff I've ever worked with when purchasing a car.We purchased a Mercedes C250 a few years ago and I was in the market for a BMW i3 REX. The Mercedes was an awesome car. Great quality... and a great price. I purchased my i3 and we loved it so much we bought my wife one.All 3 transactions were a pure pleasure. iQ will ALWAYS be my first choice in car buying and I highly recommend everyone to give them a try. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Linda P., Marietta, GA 14 Apr 2017
Extremely happy with the buying experience at IQ Autos.  We visited several other dealerships before we were told about IQ.  We will definitely be returning there for future purchases.   Chase made the process enjoyable and was very professional. Found a BMW 750 for a great price and couldn't... be happier. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.